You have no items in your shopping cart.

Before This World [2015/Limited Edition Deluxe Book/2CD/DVD]

Availability: Out of stock
Price: $79.99 (USD)

Before This World is James Taylor's first collection of new material in 13 years. 

The Limited Edition Deluxe Book edition consists of a 40-page hard bound book with 2 CDs and 1 DVD. This beautiful and collectable package includes 5 bonus audio tracks, a DVD of the 35-minute documentary "There We Were: The Recording of James Taylor's Before This World" (Expanded Edition), handwritten lyric facsimiles, new photos of James taken throughout the recording process; plus  a free HD audio download of the full album and MP3s of bonus tracks all housed in a numbered, die-cut slip case.

Before This World is also available as CD, Deluxe CD/DVD and 180-gram vinyl.

Track Listing

CD 1
  1. Today Today Today
  2. You And I Again
  3. Angels Of Fenway
  4. Stretch Of The Highway
  5. Montana
  6. Watchin' Over Me
  7. SnowTime
  8. Before This World / Jolly Springtime
  9. Far Afghanistan
  10. Wild Mountain Thyme
CD 2
  1. 9lb Hammer (2015 Demo)
  2. 6/4 Shuffle (2015 Instrumental)
  3. Joshua Gone Barbados (1983 Unreleased recording)
  4. Whenever You're Ready (2003 Live Performance)
  5. SnowTimeLine (Evolution of the song "SnowTime")
  1. There We Were: The Recording of James Taylor's Before This World (Expanded Edition)
Similar products you might like
Sweet Baby James [Pop-up Book]
Order now!
$25.00 (USD)