You have no items in your shopping cart.

Covers [2008/CD]

Availability: In stock
Price: $19.99 (USD)

James's Grammy nominated 2008 release features covers of 12 classic songs, including "Witchita Lineman" and "Summertime Blues".

Track Listing

  1. It's Growing
  2. (I'm A) Road Runner
  3. Witchita Lineman
  4. Why Baby Why
  5. Some Days  You Gotta Dance
  6. Seminole Wind
  7. Suzanne
  8. Hound Dog
  9. Sadie
  10. On Broadway
  11. Summertime Blues
  12. Not Fade Away
Similar products you might like