You have no items in your shopping cart.

One Man Band [2007/DVD]

Availability: Out of stock
Price: $19.99 (USD)

Recorded live at the Colonial Theatre in Pittsfield, MA during James's tour of the same name, the One Man Band DVD includes 19 songs performed in a stripped-down setting as well as bonus footage and outtakes.

Track Listing

  1. Something In The Way She Moves
  2. Never Die Young
  3. The Frozen Man
  4. Mean Old Man
  5. School Song
  6. Country Road
  7. Slap Leather
  8. My Travelling Star
  9. You've Got A Friend
  10. Steamroller Blues
  11. Secret O' Life
  12. Line 'Em Up
  13. Chilli dog
  14. Shower The People
  15. Sweet Baby James
  16. Carolina In My Mind
  17. Fire And Rain
  18. Copperline
  19. You Can Close Your Eyes
DVD Format Region 1
Similar products you might like
Sweet Baby James [Pop-up Book]
Order now!
$25.00 (USD)