You have no items in your shopping cart.

Sweet Baby James [1970/CD]

Availability: Out of stock
Price: $12.99 (USD)

The triple-platinum album that spawned James' first top 10 hit, the intensely personal "Fire and Rain".

Track Listing:

  1. Sweet Baby James
  2. Lo and Behold
  3. Sunny Skies
  4. Steamroller Blues
  5. Country Road
  6. Oh, Susanna
  7. Fire and Rain
  8. Blossom
  9. Anywhere Like Heaven
  10. Oh Baby, Don't You Loose Your Lip On Me
  11. Suite For 20 G
Similar products you might like
Sweet Baby James [Pop-up Book]
Order now!
$25.00 (USD)